Uncategorized

Dreams.

We have a lot of them, don’t we?

I know I do.

I have changed mine every few months only because I want to do it all.

I want to be a published author.

I want to be a life coach.

I want to be a speaker.

I want to build a community for those who suffer from anxiety and depression.

& I truly would love to do and be all these things, but there isn’t enough time in the day.

Lately I’ve been dreaming of being a writer. Daily allowing myself to just explore the world & hopefully let my words resound/resonate with someone.

But that’s the thing. I’ve been so incredibly focused on wanting to impress people with my words & wanting to be the best of the best, I’ve lost my way in writing.

I’m more focused on writing to an audience based off of things that will be accepted, versus what I’m truly passionate about. And for that I’m sorry.

So from here on out I intend to write my heart out.

About the good, the bad, & the ugly.

And if I only have one follower to my blog, that will be enough.

Because my words will ring true with my path.

I’m done living for applause.

I want to fearlessly live my purpose.

Even if that makes me look foolish to some.

 

Until next time, my dears.

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

